Header Graphic

Ann Arbor Education Association

Welcome

Welcome to the Ann Arbor Education Association’s Web Site. We are the teaching, office and support professionals who work each school day and beyond to make Ann Arbor Public Schools resonate with the content and inspiration that prepare our students to reach their full personal and professional potential in the 21st century. We are proud of our students, our work, and our schools. Thanks for visiting!

AAEA's Partners in Educational Excellence

Master Agreement

School Calendar

Elected Officers & Staff

2017-18 3C Officers

AAEA Leadership

Fred Klein President: Fred Klein
fklein@mymea.org
(term 6/15/18-6/15/21)
Tamala Bell Vice President: Tamala Bell
tbell@mymea.org
(term 6/15/18-6/15/21)
Secretary: Marifran Brown
mbrown@mymea.org
(term 6/15/18-6/15/21)
Coming Soon Treasurer: Shaugn Harris
sharris@mymea.org
(term 6/15/18-6/15/21)

MEA Staff

Executive Director: George Przygodski
gprzygodski@mea.org
Coming Soon Office Manager: Kimberly Wolcott
kwolcott@mea.org

Past Presidents of AAEA


4141 Jackson Road Ann Arbor Michigan 48103
Phone: (734) 996-5858 Fax: (734) 996-4888
Email Us | Office Hours & Directions